Screen Shot 2022-03-21 at 22.10.55.png
Heading 5

click above: Every dollar  of your donation is used to purchase supplies or given as cash to help refugees and supply people in need. 

Click to the right: These funds keep our organization  running

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

This Child Here
 

at work with refugees and displaced families in Ukraine 

My trip around the states

Farmington NM, Sept 17-20

Sunday morning, Sept 18 – First Presbyterian Church, Sunday 9am Sunday School, 10:30am Worship

Monday, Sept 19, 2:30pm – San Juan Community College, Connie Gotsch Theater

Tuesday Sept 20, 10am Meet and Greet at Artifacts Coffee and Art

 

Portland, OR Sept 22 - 24

Thursday, Sept 22, 10am – Coffee shop of Powell's Bookstore

Friday, Sept 23, 10am Starbucks, 2002 NE Stucki Ave, Hillsboro, OR 97124

Saturday, Sept 24, Seattle, Washington with friend from the US Coast Guard Academy

Sunday, Sept 25 10am Rise Church, Tigard, OR

 

Washington DC Sept 26 - 27

Tuesday, Sept 27, 5pm The meeting of National Capital Presbytery,  

 

New Vernon, NJ Sept 28 – Oct 2

Wednesday Sept 28, with pastors of Baskin Ridge Presbyterian Church

Friday, Sept 30, 1pm – Lunch, Cafe Jolie in New Vernon

Saturday, Oct 1, 10am – Coffee Cafe Jolie

Sunday, Oct 2, 10am attending The First Presbyterian Church, New Vernon 

 

New York State, and The City

Tuesday, Oct 4, Delaware County, Trinity Covenant Presbyterian Church, DeLancey NY

Thursday, Oct 6, 6pm Avenue Presbyterian Church, 1745 1st Ave, NYC

 

Washington DC and Cumberland MD

Saturday, Oct 7, Cumberland MD, 1pm Cafe Mark

Sunday, Oct 8 First Presbyterian Church, Cumberland Md

Monday, 10am Starbucks 3526 King St, Alexandria, VA

 

Raleigh, NC

Thursday, Oct 13, Raleigh, NC (evening meeting in a home, email if you would like to attend)

Friday, Oct 14, 9am: Rotary Club, Raleigh, NC 

 

Virginia

Saturday, Oct 15, 1030am Royal Oak Presbyterian Church, 139 W Main St Marion, VA

Sunday, Oct 16, 11am, Hillsville Presbyterian Church 172 South Main Street Hillsville, VA and 

back through Raleigh to Charlotte on Monday

Florida 

Wednesday, Oct 19, Memorial Presbyterian Church, St Augustine, FL dinner and evening program

Thursday, Oct 20, First Presbyterian Church Daytona Beach???? *

Saturday, Oct 22, Vero Beach

Sunday, Oct 23, 11am First Presbyterian Church of Vero Beach, FL

Sunday, Oct 23, 6pm, Port Orange Presbyterian Church, Pt Orange, Fl 

Oct 24 – 31: Central Florida, Orlando, Winter Park, St Petersburg, Tallahassee, and others *

 

Gulf Coast

Nov 1, Pensacola TBA

Wednesday, Nov 2, St Charles Ave Presbyterian Church, New Orleans, dinner and program

 

Texas

Sunday, Nov 6, First Presbyterian Church, Ft Worth, 9am and 11am Morning Service and Evening program for Youth.

 

Memphis

Wednesday, Nov 9, Collierville TN

Thursday, Nov 10, Meeting of Memphis Presbytery, Cordova Presbyterian Church 

 

Atlanta

Sunday, Nov 13 – Cartersville Presbyterian Church

Monday, Nov 14 – Columbia Theological Seminary, Lunch

 

North Carolina

Nov 15-16 Swannanoa, NC

Wednesday, Nov 17 – McPherson Presbyterian Church, Fayetteville, NC Evening meal and program

Flowers Template.jpg

to contact me in Ukraine: 

email: robertgam@gmail.com

or by cell: 828 318 2149, Viber, telegram, WhatsApp).

or with Facebook Messenger at my page:

https://www.facebook.com

Dr. Robert Gamble is a member of and directs this validated ministry in: the Presbytery of Western North Carolina,

The Presbyterian Church (USA)

TK5C8366.jpg
Screen Shot 2021-10-07 at 14.10.40.jpg

THIS CHILD HERE

Every child deserves a life grounded in dignity and peace.

At work in Ukraine

Charity Navigator requires an annual income of over 1 Million dollars for 2 years to qualify for a rating. But you will see us listed.